Patient Reviews

Reviews for Injectable Dermal Fillers Procedures Near Metairie, LA

When it comes to selecting the best doctor for your health and cosmetic goals, we know how important it is to make informed decisions. To make it easier for you, Dr. Eagan has compiled all of her patient reviews in one spot. As a well-known cosmetic and plastic surgeon in the New Orleans area, Dr. Eagan is extremely grateful when her patients take the time to leave her reviews. Not only does it help potential patients, but it helps her continue learning how to best meet the needs of current ones. Written by both current and former patients, we encourage you to read through our reviews to learn more.

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2021

I first went to Dr. Eagon for under eye filler and a consultation for a breast augmentation and lift. The moment I meet Dr. Eagon she was the sweetest plastic surgeon I have ever meet. Previously I went to many plastic surgeons for consults and their personalities are not comparable to Dr. Eagon. After the filler was placed and my consultation was complete I knew she was the one! She was extremely thorough in the consultation and made me feel so comfortable. After the consultation I had my preop appointment and being a mom, I had to bring my kids. She was even more thorough at that appointment with a 3 year old present. She wasn’t even phased by his disruption and was so kind to my kids. Her receptionist was amazing through the entire process, as well. Now 2 weeks post op I love my results. I loved my results 2 days post surgery. Did I mention she called me the night I had surgery to call and check on me! That’s impressive. If your looking for a plastic surgeon I can’t recommend her enough. I encounter many physicians on a daily basis at work and I can tell you she is one of the most caring doctors I have ever met, and her work is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2021

I went to Dr.Eagan for her to do a overall look at my face and give her expertise on what I should or shouldn’t get done. As I aged I have noticed my cheeks have been sagging in addition to smile lines creasing, that I absolutely hate. Dr. Eagan recommended getting cheek fillers (sorry I do not know the name) the cheek fillers would help with my cheeks not sagging also with the smile line creasing in addition to, other problems that I dislike regarding my face when it comes to aging. Given that information I decided not to get it done due to the down time of me not being able to workout. I was 3 weeks away from a bodybuilding competition and it was a must for me to workout every day sometimes twice a day. Therefore, instead of getting my cheeks done that day, I did get lip fillers in which I LOVE my lips 🤗 this was my second time getting my lips done 1st time with Dr.Eagan and she did an amazing job. She is very professional, kind, understanding, and not money hungry. You can build up points where different in office procedures are discounted. I will be going back sometime in the summer to get my cheek fillers before I start another bodybuilding competition prep. I also got my smile lines filled however, it really didn’t make to big of a difference. Dr. Eagan did say just wait save the money you are going to spin for the smile line filler because the cheek filler will help with that. But being me I didn’t listen, that’s why I said she is not money hungry and she really gives you her professional opinion. And give you the best bang for your hard working money. Thank you Dr. Eagan will be seeing you soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I had a few friends recommend Dr. Eagan to me. When I tell you I woke up this morning, looked in the mirror and CRIED I mean it. I feel like a totally new person. I feel HOT and like I can take on the world. I got in my car, put on some music rolled down my windows and just sang which is so unlike me but how much better I feel about myself has changed everything. She was so sweet and gentle. I was really nervous walking in and she explained everything so patiently. I won’t be going to anyone else ever. I love love love my new lips and my new attitude. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 26, 2021

Absolutely best plastic surgeon on the south shore. Well run office, excellent pre-visit communication and I felt important. Dr. Eagan listened to me and was easy to talk to. First time Botox and filler client; painless and professional.  I will return. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2021

Went to Dr.Eagan for lip fillers and she made me feel so comfortable and loved how they came out. Definitely will be going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2021

Dr. Egan is simply AMAZING!! Her skill of natural looking plastic surgery is unmatched. She is a true artist! I began seeing Dr. Egan in 2019 for botox, dysport, and fillers. From the moment I met her I knew I was in good hands. She is empathic and connects with you on a personal level. She takes the time to thoroughly answer any questions or concerns. Before anything is started you will feel you both are on the same page for your desired results. Dr. Egan is committed to natural results. Her knowledge and application of natural facial movement will leave you speechless. She will recommend exactly what you need no more and no less. This is very important to me when choosing a plastic surgeon because many doctors are more concerned with the sale rather than the results. Dr. Egan treats your face as if it is her face. I metabolize my filler very fast. After discussing this with Dr. Egan, she informed me of more permanent and cost effective options. To be honest, I had never even heard of some of the procedures before. She was the only doctor to suggest a solution that would be best for me long term. As in I wouldn’t have to constantly come back for filler like I was. I decided to have a lower blepharoplasty, cheek implants, and fat transfer done. Hands down the best money I’ve ever spent in my life. My results are so natural I forget I even have cheek implants. I haven’t had to purchase filler once since my surgery. I feel the prettiest I’ve felt in my entire lie. The best part about it all… NO ONE knows!!! Dr. Egan used liposuction to transfer fat from my stomach to my face. She sculpted my stomach with the liposuction. For the first time in my life I can wear crop tops and not feel self conscious. I’m 29 years old and very active but always had a little pouch on my stomach. Now, pooch-NO-MORE! Just a perfectly defined core! The incision scar is only 2mm hidden in my belly button and is almost completely faded. It’s incredible how such small changes to your physical appearance can have such enormous impacts on your confidence. Dr. Egan’s work has changed my life in more ways than one! P.S. Dr. Egan’s work is worth any travel you’re considering a plastic surgeon. I’ve moved away from Louisiana since my surgery. However, I will travel to her for any future procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

The best botox treatment/results I have ever had! Dr Egan took her time to ensure all of my areas of concern were addressed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2020

I started seeing Dr. Eagan this year for lip and under eye filler. She made the first experience so comfortable and very informative. She took her time to review the procedures and recovery process. I’ve been back a second time for more filler and I continue to be impressed with the results! I would recommend her to all of my friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2020

Dr. Eagan and Alyssa are such an amazing team. From their knowledge of injectables to the personal care I received they really went above and beyond. Both of them took the time to go over every detail and concern I had. Not hesitating to re explain anything I did not grasp the first time around. This was my first time with them and will definitely not be my last. I've had injections in the past elsewhere and had an area of concern. Dr. Eagan examined the area and explained what I was seeing. She advised me against further alterations to that area. This was huge for me b/c so many doctor are needle happy and only out for the higher ticket. She was truly invested in giving me the absolute best aesthetic results for my face and my wallet. I'm so happy I found Dr. Eagan and Alyssa in New Orleans. Your face is in good hands with them. A few side notes: They have a beautiful facility, welcoming office staff, and lots of parking. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2019

Dr. Eagan is so amazing. She and her team were very professional, knowledgeable, and attentive to all my concerns. She did my lip fillers and they look so natural. She is VERY good at what she does! 10/10 recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2019

I’ve been looking for the perfect plastic surgeon since moving to New Orleans, and thankfully the search is finally over some five years later. While other doctors treated me like I was just another patient in an assembly line, Dr. Eagan was extremely personable and friendly while also remaining totally professional and knowledgeable. I was nervous about trying fillers for the first time after seeing/hearing some of the horror stories but I trusted Dr. Eagan’s judgement, leaving my lips completely in her hands and could not be happier with the natural-looking results. I will definitely be returning for more. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2019

I’ve been looking for the perfect plastic surgeon since moving to New Orleans, and thankfully the search is finally over some five years later. While other doctors treated me like I was just another patient in an assembly line, Dr. Eagan was extremely personable and friendly while also remaining totally professional and knowledgeable. I was nervous about trying fillers for the first time after seeing/hearing some of the horror stories but I trusted Dr. Eagan’s judgement, leaving my lips completely in her hands and could not be happier with the natural-looking results. I will definitely be returning for more. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2019

Dr. Eagan and Alyssa are such an amazing team. From their knowledge of injectables to the personal care I received they really went above and beyond. Both of them took the time to go over every detail and concern I had. Not hesitating to re explain anything I did not grasp the first time around. This was my first time with them and will definitely not be my last. I've had injections in the past elsewhere and had an area of concern. Dr. Eagan examined the area and explained what I was seeing. She advised me against further alterations to that area. This was huge for me b/c so many doctor are needle happy and only out for the higher ticket. She was truly invested in giving me the absolute best aesthetic results for my face and my wallet. I'm so happy I found Dr. Eagan and Alyssa in New Orleans. Your face is in good hands with them. A few side notes: They have a beautiful facility, welcoming office staff, and lots of parking. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 21, 2017

Dr. Eagan is amazing! I got one syringe of Juvederm Ultra XC lip fillers and I couldn’t be happier with the way they turned out! I definitely recommend her! I’ll be coming back for more :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 07, 2017

Dr. Eagan is amazing. I did lip fillers with her and I am very happy, she is gentle and she did an amazing job. I can’t be any happier, her technique is awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 22, 2016

Dr. Eagan is great!  She has an excellent bed-side style and is very knowledgeable.  She explained everything thoroughly before she started the procedure and her technique for filler/Botox is awesome.  I feel I look at least 15 years younger, yet very, very, natural-which is the key word. -M. Phelan, CE, RA, CIDESCO, Founder of Concepts Institute of Advanced Esthetics More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.