Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Procedures Near Metairie, LA

When it comes to selecting the best doctor for your health and cosmetic goals, we know how important it is to make informed decisions. To make it easier for you, Dr. Eagan has compiled all of her patient reviews in one spot. As a well-known cosmetic and plastic surgeon in the New Orleans area, Dr. Eagan is extremely grateful when her patients take the time to leave her reviews. Not only does it help potential patients, but it helps her continue learning how to best meet the needs of current ones. Written by both current and former patients, we encourage you to read through our reviews to learn more.

Filter7 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2020

Dr Eagan did my breast aug in March 2020. I searched for months before selecting a doctor and the reason I chose her is because her personality is outstanding!! She is by far the kindest doctor I have ever met!!! She is not a doctor that will put too much on your body if your body can not handle it. I told her what I wanted and she went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my results! I am 4 months post op and I swear I fall in love with my procedure results all over again every single day! We are already discussing lip injections because she is just absolutely fantastic! Always available when I needed her and every appointment she has always greeted me as a friend and made sure I had a great appointment!! Wish I could give more stars to her!! Make sure to check her out because you will NOT regret it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2022

I had a breast augmentation procedure November 30th, 2021. This was hands down the best experience I could have asked for. From the beginning Dr. Eagan and her staff provide a personalized and friendly experience. During the consultation I felt that Dr. Eagan was listening, and understood my wants, and concerns. She has such a comforting presence, I knew immediately I chose the right place. The front desk staff is so helpful, and accommodating. Every appointment leading up to my procedure, and every appointment following was treated with the highest standards of care. The day of my procedure was so easy. Everyone involved was incredibly friendly. Before and after care attendants at the surgery center were so sweet and relaxed. I would do it all over again. I felt comfortable, cared for, and confident that Dr. Eagan understood what I was looking for. Dr. Eagan personally checked on me in the days before my surgery, and the days after. Any concerns or questions I had were addressed immediately and thoroughly. I am obsessed with my results. I’ve had so many compliments. She delivered exactly what I had pictured in my mind. Every day I love them more. I’m seriously….obsessed. Life changing results! I’ve healed so quickly, the incisions are flawless, Dr. Eagan recommends a regiment that promotes a very speedy and healthy recovery. Thank you so much for everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 04, 2022

I had a breast augmentation procedure November 30th, 2021. This was hands down the best experience I could have asked for. From the beginning Dr. Eagan and her staff provide a personalized and friendly experience. During the consultation I felt that Dr. Eagan was listening, and understood my wants, and concerns. She has such a comforting presence, I knew immediately I chose the right place. The front desk staff is so helpful, and accommodating. Every appointment leading up to my procedure, and every appointment following was treated with the highest standards of care. The day of my procedure was so easy. Everyone involved was incredibly friendly. Before and after care attendants at the surgery center were so sweet and relaxed. I would do it all over again. I felt comfortable, cared for, and confident that Dr. Eagan understood what I was looking for. Dr. Eagan personally checked on me in the days before my surgery, and the days after. Any concerns or questions I had were addressed immediately and thoroughly. I am obsessed with my results. I’ve had so many compliments. She delivered exactly what I had pictured in my mind. Every day I love them more. I’m seriously....obsessed. Life changing results! I’ve healed so quickly, the incisions are flawless, Dr. Eagan recommends a regiment that promotes a very speedy and healthy recovery. Thank you so much for everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 06, 2021

Honestly this has been a difficult process both physically & emotionally but Dr. Eagan has been incredibly supportive. She is extremely caring, informative and most importantly she does beautiful work. It’s all been worth it. I love the results of my mastopexy. I highly recommend her & wouldn’t hesitate to go back to her for any future procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2021

I first went to Dr. Eagon for under eye filler and a consultation for a breast augmentation and lift. The moment I meet Dr. Eagon she was the sweetest plastic surgeon I have ever meet. Previously I went to many plastic surgeons for consults and their personalities are not comparable to Dr. Eagon. After the filler was placed and my consultation was complete I knew she was the one! She was extremely thorough in the consultation and made me feel so comfortable. After the consultation I had my preop appointment and being a mom, I had to bring my kids. She was even more thorough at that appointment with a 3 year old present. She wasn’t even phased by his disruption and was so kind to my kids. Her receptionist was amazing through the entire process, as well. Now 2 weeks post op I love my results. I loved my results 2 days post surgery. Did I mention she called me the night I had surgery to call and check on me! That’s impressive. If your looking for a plastic surgeon I can’t recommend her enough. I encounter many physicians on a daily basis at work and I can tell you she is one of the most caring doctors I have ever met, and her work is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

Dr. Eagan is amazing! She is knowledgeable ,has great bedside manners and I didn't ever feel rushed. I had breast fat grafting revision surgery and I am very pleased with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2020

I can't say enough positive things about Dr. Eagan! After months and months of research I finally went to Dr. Eagan for a breast augmentation consult. I was blown away at how comfortable she made me feel during the consultation and knew I found the perfect doctor. When I was finally ready to book about 6 months later Dr. Eagan talked through my initial consultation notes and never made me feel rushed during the appointment. I'm 1 month post-op and I am in love with the results. I would highly recommend anyone considering a breast augmentation to see Dr. Eagan. She is one of the kindest doctors I have ever met and her work is incredible. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.