Patient Reviews

Reviews for Metairie, LA Doctor Michelle Eagan, M.D. Breast Reduction Procedures

When it comes to selecting the best doctor for your health and cosmetic goals, we know how important it is to make informed decisions. To make it easier for you, Dr. Eagan has compiled all of her patient reviews in one spot. As a well-known cosmetic and plastic surgeon in the New Orleans area, Dr. Eagan is extremely grateful when her patients take the time to leave her reviews. Not only does it help potential patients, but it helps her continue learning how to best meet the needs of current ones. Written by both current and former patients, we encourage you to read through our reviews to learn more.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2023

I had a breast reduction with Dr. Eagan in March and I could not be more satisfied. The best decision I ever made. She is the the sweetest doctor. I instantly felt comfortable with her. She takes her time with her patients. I never felt rushed. She was always there for any questions or concerns I had. She has a great bedside manner. She is truly the best. If you’re looking for an excellent surgeon Dr. Egan is it! I would recommend her to anyone. ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J...  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 21, 2023

Dr Eagan and her stuff are the best!!Very friendly and  comfortable atmosphere as soon as you walk-in.My experience was fantastic! I’m very happy with the results from my breast reduction surgery and can’t wait to see myself 6months from now. The pain in my back was so unbearable because I was sooo heavy. What a difference now that I’m lite as a feather lol..Thanks Dr.Eagan you’re the best! My confidence has definitely changed I feel like a new person if I could give 10 stars I definitely would... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2023

Life changing I’ve been trying to get a breast reduction since 2018 and the moment I walked into Dr.Eagan’s office it just felt right. Dr.Eagan is truly the kindest person I’ve ever met. She explained the process of the surgery and post op care. One of the most important things is she cared about what cup size I wanted and she delivered. I went from a F cup to a B /C cup which is exactly what I wanted. Also Dr.Eagan called me the night before and the night after surgery to check on me. When I show people my before and after pictures all they can say is “Wow! What’s the Doctor’s name? Seriously, my back pain is gone and I feel more comfortable with exercising, sleeping, and wearing different clothing. Also, Miss. Yvonne is the sweetest she worked diligently to make sure all my documentation was in order to send to my insurance for approval and explained any questions or concerns I had regarding payment. If you are looking for a plastic surgeon that will provide excellent quality and has great bedside manner. Dr.Eagan is your person. Dr.Eagan and her staff are truly professional and amazing 10/10 highly recommend🙌🏾 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2023

Dr. Eagan is soo sweet and caring. She did a great job with my breast reduction. Dr. Eagan always contacted me to check on me and make sure I was okay and any questions I had , she made sure she was available around the clock. I’d recommend anyone to her. Her staff is super friendly also! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 02, 2023

Dr. Eagan was extremely pleasant as well as her staff! Dr Eagan made sure I was very well prepared for my surgery. Everything was well planned and organized. All the workers at the hospital made me feel so safe and calm being that I was very scared. I haven’t felt 1 ounce of pain since I had my surgery on yesterday and very little discomfort jus like dr Eagan promised. I initially didn’t want any photos posted but when I saw how amazing dr Eagan did on my breast reduction I really wanted her to post them! My reaction was like you wouldn’t believe, I was so excited! I highly recommend dr Eagan. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 15, 2022

I recently had a breast reduction procedure with Dr. Eagan on 12/05/22. It was well over my expectations! Dr. Eagan, along with her office staff and the great team at the hospital made everything feel like home. She indeed is a lady of poise and elegance. When she walks in the room she gives off very high energy and you just know you are in great hands. As they called her at the hospital “a perfectionist”. Her work is unmatched. She Gives You What You Were Thinking In Your Head! Once you see your results, you know that you are ready to take on a new level of life. Tears of Joy!!! Honestly, I never thought I would see these great level of results in the state of Louisiana. Top Tier indeed! My girls and I are ready to take over the World! Family and friends are amazed at my results. I’m in a support group with over 20,000 women and not to “toot my own horn” but after looking at the work all over the world “Their Boobs Could Never”! Some Are Ready To Travel From The Other Side Of The World! From Pre-Op to Post-Op Instructions, the best! Your Health Matters So Much to her. Making this trip to New Orleans was the best decision I’ve ever made. No need to give it a second thought. New Orleans Plastic Surgery! Thank You Dr. Eagan and Your Amazing Team More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 15, 2022

I recently had a breast reduction procedure with Dr. Eagan on 12/05/22. It was well over my expectations! Dr. Eagan, along with her office staff and the great team at the hospital made everything feel like home. She indeed is a lady of poise and elegance. When she walks in the room she gives off very high energy and you just know you are in great hands. As they called her at the hospital “a perfectionist”. Her work is unmatched. She Gives You What You Were Thinking In Your Head! Once you see your results, you know that you are ready to take on a new level of life. Tears of Joy!!! Honestly, I never thought I would see these great level of results in the state of Louisiana. Top Tier indeed! My girls and I are ready to take over the World! Family and friends are amazed at my results. I’m in a support group with over 20,000 women and not to “toot my own horn” but after looking at the work all over the world “Their Boobs Could Never”! Some Are Ready To Travel From The Other Side Of The World! From Pre-Op to Post-Op Instructions, the best! Your Health Matters So Much to her. Making this trip to New Orleans was the best decision I’ve ever made. No need to give it a second thought. New Orleans Plastic Surgery! Thank You Dr. Eagan and Your Amazing Team More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2022

Having my breast reduction done by Dr.Eagan was AMAZING. The staff is great and very open to what you have to say. Not only did my surgery go great but every visit to the office is pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2022

I had a breast augmentation procedure November 30th, 2021. This was hands down the best experience I could have asked for. From the beginning Dr. Eagan and her staff provide a personalized and friendly experience. During the consultation I felt that Dr. Eagan was listening, and understood my wants, and concerns. She has such a comforting presence, I knew immediately I chose the right place. The front desk staff is so helpful, and accommodating. Every appointment leading up to my procedure, and every appointment following was treated with the highest standards of care. The day of my procedure was so easy. Everyone involved was incredibly friendly. Before and after care attendants at the surgery center were so sweet and relaxed. I would do it all over again. I felt comfortable, cared for, and confident that Dr. Eagan understood what I was looking for. Dr. Eagan personally checked on me in the days before my surgery, and the days after. Any concerns or questions I had were addressed immediately and thoroughly. I am obsessed with my results. I’ve had so many compliments. She delivered exactly what I had pictured in my mind. Every day I love them more. I’m seriously….obsessed. Life changing results! I’ve healed so quickly, the incisions are flawless, Dr. Eagan recommends a regiment that promotes a very speedy and healthy recovery. Thank you so much for everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 05, 2022

I had a breast augmentation procedure November 30th, 2021. This was hands down the best experience I could have asked for. From the beginning Dr. Eagan and her staff provide a personalized and friendly experience. During the consultation I felt that Dr. Eagan was listening, and understood my wants, and concerns. She has such a comforting presence, I knew immediately I chose the right place. The front desk staff is so helpful, and accommodating. Every appointment leading up to my procedure, and every appointment following was treated with the highest standards of care. The day of my procedure was so easy. Everyone involved was incredibly friendly. Before and after care attendants at the surgery center were so sweet and relaxed. I would do it all over again. I felt comfortable, cared for, and confident that Dr. Eagan understood what I was looking for. Dr. Eagan personally checked on me in the days before my surgery, and the days after. Any concerns or questions I had were addressed immediately and thoroughly. I am obsessed with my results. I’ve had so many compliments. She delivered exactly what I had pictured in my mind. Every day I love them more. I’m seriously….obsessed. Life changing results! I’ve healed so quickly, the incisions are flawless, Dr. Eagan recommends a regiment that promotes a very speedy and healthy recovery. Thank you so much for everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 05, 2022

I had a breast augmentation procedure November 30th, 2021. This was hands down the best experience I could have asked for. From the beginning Dr. Eagan and her staff provide a personalized and friendly experience. During the consultation I felt that Dr. Eagan was listening, and understood my wants, and concerns. She has such a comforting presence, I knew immediately I chose the right place. The front desk staff is so helpful, and accommodating. Every appointment leading up to my procedure, and every appointment following was treated with the highest standards of care. The day of my procedure was so easy. Everyone involved was incredibly friendly. Before and after care attendants at the surgery center were so sweet and relaxed. I would do it all over again. I felt comfortable, cared for, and confident that Dr. Eagan understood what I was looking for. Dr. Eagan personally checked on me in the days before my surgery, and the days after. Any concerns or questions I had were addressed immediately and thoroughly. I am obsessed with my results. I’ve had so many compliments. She delivered exactly what I had pictured in my mind. Every day I love them more. I’m seriously….obsessed. Life changing results! I’ve healed so quickly, the incisions are flawless, Dr. Eagan recommends a regiment that promotes a very speedy and healthy recovery. Thank you so much for everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 04, 2022

I had a breast augmentation procedure November 30th, 2021. This was hands down the best experience I could have asked for. From the beginning Dr. Eagan and her staff provide a personalized and friendly experience. During the consultation I felt that Dr. Eagan was listening, and understood my wants, and concerns. She has such a comforting presence, I knew immediately I chose the right place. The front desk staff is so helpful, and accommodating. Every appointment leading up to my procedure, and every appointment following was treated with the highest standards of care. The day of my procedure was so easy. Everyone involved was incredibly friendly. Before and after care attendants at the surgery center were so sweet and relaxed. I would do it all over again. I felt comfortable, cared for, and confident that Dr. Eagan understood what I was looking for. Dr. Eagan personally checked on me in the days before my surgery, and the days after. Any concerns or questions I had were addressed immediately and thoroughly. I am obsessed with my results. I’ve had so many compliments. She delivered exactly what I had pictured in my mind. Every day I love them more. I’m seriously....obsessed. Life changing results! I’ve healed so quickly, the incisions are flawless, Dr. Eagan recommends a regiment that promotes a very speedy and healthy recovery. Thank you so much for everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2021

I first went to Dr. Eagon for under eye filler and a consultation for a breast augmentation and lift. The moment I meet Dr. Eagon she was the sweetest plastic surgeon I have ever meet. Previously I went to many plastic surgeons for consults and their personalities are not comparable to Dr. Eagon. After the filler was placed and my consultation was complete I knew she was the one! She was extremely thorough in the consultation and made me feel so comfortable. After the consultation I had my preop appointment and being a mom, I had to bring my kids. She was even more thorough at that appointment with a 3 year old present. She wasn’t even phased by his disruption and was so kind to my kids. Her receptionist was amazing through the entire process, as well. Now 2 weeks post op I love my results. I loved my results 2 days post surgery. Did I mention she called me the night I had surgery to call and check on me! That’s impressive. If your looking for a plastic surgeon I can’t recommend her enough. I encounter many physicians on a daily basis at work and I can tell you she is one of the most caring doctors I have ever met, and her work is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I can't say enough positive things about Dr. Eagan! After months and months of research I finally went to Dr. Eagan for a breast augmentation consult. I was blown away at how comfortable she made me feel during the consultation and knew I found the perfect doctor. When I was finally ready to book about 6 months later Dr. Eagan talked through my initial consultation notes and never made me feel rushed during the appointment. I'm 1 month post-op and I am in love with the results. I would highly recommend anyone considering a breast augmentation to see Dr. Eagan. She is one of the kindest doctors I have ever met and her work is incredible. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.