Patient Reviews

Reviews for New Orleans Plastic Surgery

When it comes to selecting the best doctor for your health and cosmetic goals, we know how important it is to make informed decisions. To make it easier for you, Dr. Eagan has compiled all of her patient reviews in one spot. As a well-known cosmetic and plastic surgeon in the New Orleans area, Dr. Eagan is extremely grateful when her patients take the time to leave her reviews. Not only does it help potential patients, but it helps her continue learning how to best meet the needs of current ones. Written by both current and former patients, we encourage you to read through our reviews to learn more.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 03, 2021

Dr. Eagan is amazing. Her attention to detail is superb. She really has such an eye for aesthetic. Every time I leave her office, I leave so happy. It’s an amazing feeling. So happy to have found her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 02, 2021

Dr. Eagan is the absolute best & most caring plastic surgeon I’ve ever experienced! She did my first time lip filler and I LOVE the results! They’re plump, but still natural looking—exactly what I had been hoping for. Dr. Eagan took her time and really made me feel comfortable! She really went above and beyond for me! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 09, 2021

I absolutely love Dr. Eagan! She is the best. I totally trust her and listen to her recommendations and I always leave there feeling so beautiful. She takes her time and I never feel rushed and that’s important to me. Dr.Eagan and her staff are very professional and would highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 09, 2021

I absolutely love Dr. Eagan! She is the best. I totally trust her and listen to her recommendations and I always leave there feeling so beautiful. She takes her time and I never feel rushed and that’s important to me. Dr.Eagan and her staff are very professional and would highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 16, 2020

Dr. Eagan is the absolute best plastic surgeon in Nola! She did my first time lip filler and I am so in love with the results already! She makes you feel so beautiful in your own skin, but also talks you through options to obtain your beauty goals. I would absolutely 10/10 recommend her to anyone and everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 23, 2020

THIS BEAUTIFUL PROFESSIONAL, IS SO TENDER AND CARING AND PERSONAL, I CAN'T WAIT TO HEAR MORE OF HER WONDERFUL ADVICE! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 23, 2020

THIS BEAUTIFUL PROFESSIONAL, IS SO TENDER AND CARING AND PERSONAL, I CAN'T WAIT TO HEAR MORE OF HER WONDERFUL ADVICE! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 01, 2019

Dr. Eagan suggested Kybella to help get rid of my double chin and I absolutely love my results!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 21, 2018

Every city in the U.S. needs their own Dr. Eagan, she’s beyond amazing! She did my Botox at the end of a consult for a couple other things I want her to do soon, and it turned out better than I’ve ever had in the last few years. So happy to have her amazing skills in reach! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 22, 2017

Michelle Eagen is fantastic to work with. If caring, thoughtful and completely qualified rank high on your list for plastic surgeons or cosmetic procedures (and they should), Dr. Eagen at Olive Plastics has it all and much more. She’s great! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.