Patient Reviews

Reviews for New Orleans Plastic Surgery

When it comes to selecting the best doctor for your health and cosmetic goals, we know how important it is to make informed decisions. To make it easier for you, Dr. Eagan has compiled all of her patient reviews in one spot. As a well-known cosmetic and plastic surgeon in the New Orleans area, Dr. Eagan is extremely grateful when her patients take the time to leave her reviews. Not only does it help potential patients, but it helps her continue learning how to best meet the needs of current ones. Written by both current and former patients, we encourage you to read through our reviews to learn more.

Filter58 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2020

Dr Eagan did my breast aug in March 2020. I searched for months before selecting a doctor and the reason I chose her is because her personality is outstanding!! She is by far the kindest doctor I have ever met!!! She is not a doctor that will put too much on your body if your body can not handle it. I told her what I wanted and she went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my results! I am 4 months post op and I swear I fall in love with my procedure results all over again every single day! We are already discussing lip injections because she is just absolutely fantastic! Always available when I needed her and every appointment she has always greeted me as a friend and made sure I had a great appointment!! Wish I could give more stars to her!! Make sure to check her out because you will NOT regret it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2022

I had a breast augmentation procedure November 30th, 2021. This was hands down the best experience I could have asked for. From the beginning Dr. Eagan and her staff provide a personalized and friendly experience. During the consultation I felt that Dr. Eagan was listening, and understood my wants, and concerns. She has such a comforting presence, I knew immediately I chose the right place. The front desk staff is so helpful, and accommodating. Every appointment leading up to my procedure, and every appointment following was treated with the highest standards of care. The day of my procedure was so easy. Everyone involved was incredibly friendly. Before and after care attendants at the surgery center were so sweet and relaxed. I would do it all over again. I felt comfortable, cared for, and confident that Dr. Eagan understood what I was looking for. Dr. Eagan personally checked on me in the days before my surgery, and the days after. Any concerns or questions I had were addressed immediately and thoroughly. I am obsessed with my results. I’ve had so many compliments. She delivered exactly what I had pictured in my mind. Every day I love them more. I’m seriously….obsessed. Life changing results! I’ve healed so quickly, the incisions are flawless, Dr. Eagan recommends a regiment that promotes a very speedy and healthy recovery. Thank you so much for everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 31, 2021

I met Dr. Egan in July for a consult and was very impressed by her professionalism and concerns for my health since I suffered with HTN. She even called and consulted with my PCP and cardiologist. As a private practice owner myself I am very intentional with my clients, therefore I expect excellence. She was very informative pre and post op. I was also able to text or call her if needed. I love my results and would return in the future if needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2021

Michelle is an absolute dream! she got me in SO fast + booked my appointment 4 the next day i contacted her. Michelle + her team were so kind + considerate + understanding w/ both my mother + the payment was so hastle free. I was feeling really anxious but my lip filler turned out even better than i had imagined + she was extremely careful + my confidence has soared! i cant wait 2 book my next appointment - thank U Michelle {+ sorry 4 my late review lol} :*} More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2021

Dr. Eagan is the warmest and most down to earth doctor I have ever met. She’s easy to talk to, explains everything thoroughly, and clearly prioritizes patient satisfaction. I highly recommend for anyone new or anxious about going forward with a procedure. Dr. Eagan’s energy and expertise will immediately put you at ease! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from ?.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2021

I like her working attitude very much! Serious, gentle! excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2021

I first went to Dr. Eagon for under eye filler and a consultation for a breast augmentation and lift. The moment I meet Dr. Eagon she was the sweetest plastic surgeon I have ever meet. Previously I went to many plastic surgeons for consults and their personalities are not comparable to Dr. Eagon. After the filler was placed and my consultation was complete I knew she was the one! She was extremely thorough in the consultation and made me feel so comfortable. After the consultation I had my preop appointment and being a mom, I had to bring my kids. She was even more thorough at that appointment with a 3 year old present. She wasn’t even phased by his disruption and was so kind to my kids. Her receptionist was amazing through the entire process, as well. Now 2 weeks post op I love my results. I loved my results 2 days post surgery. Did I mention she called me the night I had surgery to call and check on me! That’s impressive. If your looking for a plastic surgeon I can’t recommend her enough. I encounter many physicians on a daily basis at work and I can tell you she is one of the most caring doctors I have ever met, and her work is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2021

Dr. Eagan is amazing. Her attention to detail is superb. I feel so comfortable in her care. I leave her office every time feeling so happy and confident. So glad to have found her!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2021

I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Eagan. I was desperately in need of a new plastic surgeon when I moved to New Orleans last July. After a few weeks of looking around, I came across Dr. Eagan (thank god!) and her work immediately caught my eye. Everything I saw from her, from Botox and filler to comprehensive surgical augmentations, was stunning, balanced, and completely natural. Seriously - I have never seen results like hers that somehow manage to be totally transformative and subtle at the same time. It was super easy to get an appointment and I was able to get in really soon to get some filler. As I expected from what I had seen previously, the results were just perfect (with really minimal swelling and bruising). Her work on my chin and cheeks was honestly amazing, she definitely has a gift when it comes to understanding how to create beautiful facial proportions. I went back in like two weeks ago and, again, her work was just flawless. I’ve been getting facial filler and Botox since I was 18 and have been lucky enough to be able to have seen some of the best plastic surgeons in DC and NYC. Dr. Eagan’s work and skill level is easily above anyone I’ve seen in the past and much more reasonable and accessible. Plus, she’s incredibly kind, knowledgeable, and goes above and beyond to take care of her patients. If you are thinking about having anything done, please go see Dr. Eagan. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2021

One of the nicest doctors I have ever been to. Answered all my questions and was always quick to get back to me when I had any questions or concerns outside the office without making me feel like I was a bother and my surgery came out lovely. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2021

I went to Dr.Eagan for her to do a overall look at my face and give her expertise on what I should or shouldn’t get done. As I aged I have noticed my cheeks have been sagging in addition to smile lines creasing, that I absolutely hate. Dr. Eagan recommended getting cheek fillers (sorry I do not know the name) the cheek fillers would help with my cheeks not sagging also with the smile line creasing in addition to, other problems that I dislike regarding my face when it comes to aging. Given that information I decided not to get it done due to the down time of me not being able to workout. I was 3 weeks away from a bodybuilding competition and it was a must for me to workout every day sometimes twice a day. Therefore, instead of getting my cheeks done that day, I did get lip fillers in which I LOVE my lips 🤗 this was my second time getting my lips done 1st time with Dr.Eagan and she did an amazing job. She is very professional, kind, understanding, and not money hungry. You can build up points where different in office procedures are discounted. I will be going back sometime in the summer to get my cheek fillers before I start another bodybuilding competition prep. I also got my smile lines filled however, it really didn’t make to big of a difference. Dr. Eagan did say just wait save the money you are going to spin for the smile line filler because the cheek filler will help with that. But being me I didn’t listen, that’s why I said she is not money hungry and she really gives you her professional opinion. And give you the best bang for your hard working money. Thank you Dr. Eagan will be seeing you soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2021

Michelle's expertise made the procedure a lot less painful than expected. I was definitely relieved. At every level, start to finish, she worked with me. It goes without saying, but I'll say it anyway, SHE'S THE BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I had a few friends recommend Dr. Eagan to me. When I tell you I woke up this morning, looked in the mirror and CRIED I mean it. I feel like a totally new person. I feel HOT and like I can take on the world. I got in my car, put on some music rolled down my windows and just sang which is so unlike me but how much better I feel about myself has changed everything. She was so sweet and gentle. I was really nervous walking in and she explained everything so patiently. I won’t be going to anyone else ever. I love love love my new lips and my new attitude. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2021

Dr. Eagan is a sweet person and makes you feel comfortable and at ease during a process, which is welcoming considering how nervous I was! I thank her for what she's done for me daily, and how personable she is. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2021

Dr. Eagan is a sweet person and makes you feel comfortable and at ease during a process, which is welcoming considering how nervous I was! I thank her for what she's done for me daily, and how personable she is. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2021

Excellent visit. Pre-visit communication was seamless. I was greeted by Mrs. Yvonne who immediately put me at ease. Dr. Eagan's recommendations were spot on. She has beautiful, gentle technique and I could not be happier with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2021

Went to Dr.Eagan for lip fillers and she made me feel so comfortable and loved how they came out. Definitely will be going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2021

Dr. Egan is simply AMAZING!! Her skill of natural looking plastic surgery is unmatched. She is a true artist! I began seeing Dr. Egan in 2019 for botox, dysport, and fillers. From the moment I met her I knew I was in good hands. She is empathic and connects with you on a personal level. She takes the time to thoroughly answer any questions or concerns. Before anything is started you will feel you both are on the same page for your desired results. Dr. Egan is committed to natural results. Her knowledge and application of natural facial movement will leave you speechless. She will recommend exactly what you need no more and no less. This is very important to me when choosing a plastic surgeon because many doctors are more concerned with the sale rather than the results. Dr. Egan treats your face as if it is her face. I metabolize my filler very fast. After discussing this with Dr. Egan, she informed me of more permanent and cost effective options. To be honest, I had never even heard of some of the procedures before. She was the only doctor to suggest a solution that would be best for me long term. As in I wouldn’t have to constantly come back for filler like I was. I decided to have a lower blepharoplasty, cheek implants, and fat transfer done. Hands down the best money I’ve ever spent in my life. My results are so natural I forget I even have cheek implants. I haven’t had to purchase filler once since my surgery. I feel the prettiest I’ve felt in my entire lie. The best part about it all… NO ONE knows!!! Dr. Egan used liposuction to transfer fat from my stomach to my face. She sculpted my stomach with the liposuction. For the first time in my life I can wear crop tops and not feel self conscious. I’m 29 years old and very active but always had a little pouch on my stomach. Now, pooch-NO-MORE! Just a perfectly defined core! The incision scar is only 2mm hidden in my belly button and is almost completely faded. It’s incredible how such small changes to your physical appearance can have such enormous impacts on your confidence. Dr. Egan’s work has changed my life in more ways than one! P.S. Dr. Egan’s work is worth any travel you’re considering a plastic surgeon. I’ve moved away from Louisiana since my surgery. However, I will travel to her for any future procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

The best botox treatment/results I have ever had! Dr Egan took her time to ensure all of my areas of concern were addressed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

Dr. Eagan is amazing! She is knowledgeable ,has great bedside manners and I didn't ever feel rushed. I had breast fat grafting revision surgery and I am very pleased with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2020

Dr Eagan is the most incredible and amazing plastic surgeon. My experience has been wonderful. I’ll never go to anyone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2020

I can't say enough positive things about Dr. Eagan! After months and months of research I finally went to Dr. Eagan for a breast augmentation consult. I was blown away at how comfortable she made me feel during the consultation and knew I found the perfect doctor. When I was finally ready to book about 6 months later Dr. Eagan talked through my initial consultation notes and never made me feel rushed during the appointment. I'm 1 month post-op and I am in love with the results. I would highly recommend anyone considering a breast augmentation to see Dr. Eagan. She is one of the kindest doctors I have ever met and her work is incredible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2020

I started seeing Dr. Eagan this year for lip and under eye filler. She made the first experience so comfortable and very informative. She took her time to review the procedures and recovery process. I’ve been back a second time for more filler and I continue to be impressed with the results! I would recommend her to all of my friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

Dr. Eagan is the best!! I had a tummy tuck in January 2020 and I’m beyond thrilled with the results. I had twins and for years have been thinking about getting a tummy tuck. Finally, I took the plunge and scheduled a consultation. From the first time I met her I felt comfortable. She greets you with a warm smile and a big hug and immediately you feel like you’ve known her for years. She instantly put me at ease and answered all of my questions. I met with 2 other surgeons that I’m sure are great but none of them took the time to explain everything quite like Dr. Eagan did. I explained the results I was looking for and she guided me through the different procedures. This surgery is quite extensive and is an emotional roller coaster. Whenever I needed anything through any part of this journey Dr. Eagan was just a call/text away. She checked on my daily for the first few days after the surgery. I don’t think I’ve met a doctor with so much care and compassion for their patients. I truly can’t say enough amazing things about her or the staff at Khoobehi & Associates. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2020

Within minutes of meeting Dr. Egan, I knew that I had made the right decision about who to trust with my life changing experience of getting abdominoplasty. Throughout my entire experience, I was surrounded by compassionate care from a more than knowledgeable team! Both in which are key factors that someone should look for in a surgeon and her team, because it makes the process of undergoing a major surgery very comfortable and much easier! Dr. Egan makes sure that her patients are well taken care of both pre and post operation. She makes herself available to answer any questions or concerns that a patient may have, and she gives expert advice about all things related to the procedure, post operative care, etc. Nonetheless, she is an amazing surgeon that ensure priceless results and lives by her goal of changing lives and making people feel good about their bodies! I strongly recommend Dr. Egan and her team because she goes above and beyond to make sure that her patients receive optimal care. Not to mention, I absolutely love my results thus far! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2020

All of the staff here are so nice. I see Dr. Eagan and she is wonderful. She takes her time when going over everything and I never feel rushed. She is literally the sweetest Dr I have met. I get Botox with her and she is so gentle I never feel a thing. The results she gives me are amazing! I highly recommend seeing her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2020

Dr. Eagan and Alyssa are such an amazing team. From their knowledge of injectables to the personal care I received they really went above and beyond. Both of them took the time to go over every detail and concern I had. Not hesitating to re explain anything I did not grasp the first time around. This was my first time with them and will definitely not be my last. I've had injections in the past elsewhere and had an area of concern. Dr. Eagan examined the area and explained what I was seeing. She advised me against further alterations to that area. This was huge for me b/c so many doctor are needle happy and only out for the higher ticket. She was truly invested in giving me the absolute best aesthetic results for my face and my wallet. I'm so happy I found Dr. Eagan and Alyssa in New Orleans. Your face is in good hands with them. A few side notes: They have a beautiful facility, welcoming office staff, and lots of parking. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2019

Dr. Eagan is so amazing. She and her team were very professional, knowledgeable, and attentive to all my concerns. She did my lip fillers and they look so natural. She is VERY good at what she does! 10/10 recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2019

I’ve been looking for the perfect plastic surgeon since moving to New Orleans, and thankfully the search is finally over some five years later. While other doctors treated me like I was just another patient in an assembly line, Dr. Eagan was extremely personable and friendly while also remaining totally professional and knowledgeable. I was nervous about trying fillers for the first time after seeing/hearing some of the horror stories but I trusted Dr. Eagan’s judgement, leaving my lips completely in her hands and could not be happier with the natural-looking results. I will definitely be returning for more. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2019

I don’t even know where to begin. From my first visit with Dr Eagan, I’ve been so impressed with her care and concern for my understanding my options and managing my expectations. Dr Eagan greeted me at each appointment with a smile and hug. Because she listens, really listens, to her patients, she has a real grasp of your desired outcome and concerns you may have. She seems to handle everything with such ease. The only thing that can possibly rival her personality, is her expertise. Her keen eye for detail means her results are flawless. I’ve never been more confident in my appearance. Dr Eagan is truly a miracle worker. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2019

Dr. Michelle Eagan is “awesome sauce” and has provided me with an unparalleled enriching experience to my life that no Doctor has ever given to me. As a patient in her care before, during, and after surgery Dr. Eagan interacted with full use of her eyes, ears, and her heart. While I was in surgery awake and alert I witnessed the graceful hands of an angel that will refuse to give up until her close attention to detail is completely satisfied. My experience was impeccable and feel this doctor has brilliantly distilled her talent to bring happiness and smiles to you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2019

I’ve been looking for the perfect plastic surgeon since moving to New Orleans, and thankfully the search is finally over some five years later. While other doctors treated me like I was just another patient in an assembly line, Dr. Eagan was extremely personable and friendly while also remaining totally professional and knowledgeable. I was nervous about trying fillers for the first time after seeing/hearing some of the horror stories but I trusted Dr. Eagan’s judgement, leaving my lips completely in her hands and could not be happier with the natural-looking results. I will definitely be returning for more. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2019

Within minutes of meeting Dr. Egan, I knew that I had made the right decision about who to trust with my life changing experience of getting abdominoplasty. Throughout my entire experience, I was surrounded by compassionate care from a more than knowledgeable team! Both in which are key factors that someone should look for in a surgeon and her team, because it makes the process of undergoing a major surgery very comfortable and much easier! Dr. Egan makes sure that her patients are well taken care of both pre and post operation. She makes herself available to answer any questions or concerns that a patient may have, and she gives expert advice about all things related to the procedure, post operative care, etc. Nonetheless, she is an amazing surgeon that ensure priceless results and lives by her goal of changing lives and making people feel good about their bodies! I strongly recommend Dr. Egan and her team because she goes above and beyond to make sure that her patients receive optimal care. Not to mention, I absolutely love my results thus far! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2019

There are not enough words to describe how AMAZING Dr Eagan is!!!! After being bit in the face by a Great Dane at work she returned my call and met me in the evening to take care of my wound. Not only did she patiently and thoroughly explain the procedure but her attention to every detail and her professionalism calmed my hysteria. I would absolutely recommend Dr Eagan to everyone who is looking for the best plastic surgeon!!! Anne Guedry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2019

Dr. Eagan and Alyssa are such an amazing team. From their knowledge of injectables to the personal care I received they really went above and beyond. Both of them took the time to go over every detail and concern I had. Not hesitating to re explain anything I did not grasp the first time around. This was my first time with them and will definitely not be my last. I've had injections in the past elsewhere and had an area of concern. Dr. Eagan examined the area and explained what I was seeing. She advised me against further alterations to that area. This was huge for me b/c so many doctor are needle happy and only out for the higher ticket. She was truly invested in giving me the absolute best aesthetic results for my face and my wallet. I'm so happy I found Dr. Eagan and Alyssa in New Orleans. Your face is in good hands with them. A few side notes: They have a beautiful facility, welcoming office staff, and lots of parking. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2019

Dr. Eagan is the best! She made my first experience with Botox an amazing one and I couldn’t be happier with the results. She is so personable and instantly made me feel at ease. She took the time to understand exactly what I wanted and gave me the natural look I was going for. Most importantly, she genuinely cares about helping her clients feel more confident and it shows! She exceeded my expectations and I HIGHLY recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2019

Dr. Eagan, a Plastic Surgeon, evaluates your whole face & speaks with you, mirror in hand, as she presents options. Botox can be used in areas of the face, as to allow muscles to relax so perhaps wearing a mouth splint can be a thing of the past. I was enlightened of procedures I never knew existed. She has the knowledge & techniques to have your face looking youthful without letting anyone know what you’ve had done. Priceless!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2019

Dr. Eagan has a wonderful bedside manner. In addition she is thorough, professional, intelligent and engaged. She listens, checks in and most importantly, does excellent work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2019

Dr. Eagan is the best! She made my first experience with Botox an amazing one and I couldn’t be happier with the results. She is so personable and instantly made me feel at ease. She took the time to understand exactly what I wanted and gave me the natural look I was going for. Most importantly, she genuinely cares about helping her clients feel more confident and it shows! She exceeded my expectations and I HIGHLY recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2019

Not only is Dr. Eagan super knowledgeable but she is also AMAZING at what she does! She is all about enhancing your natural beauty. I highly recommend her to all my friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2019

Dr. Eagan and her staff were very attentive and listened to my concerns. The results were beyond satisfying. Highly recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2019

Dr. Eagan does beautiful work! She is knowledgeable and walks you through options to get the results you want. She’s the closest you can get to the fountain of youth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2019

I’ve had amazing results with Dr Eagan and recommend her to my friends and family every chance I get! She has a great bedside manner and always makes you feel at ease with the process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2019

Dr. Eagan is amazing at what she does! Not only is she a talented surgeon, but she is also a wonderful person. She makes you feel respected and heard when it comes to what you want with your procedure. She is patient and kind. I felt very comfortable with her during vulnerable operations and would not have picked another surgeon for the job! One consultation with her and you will understand why she is spoken of so highly. I highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2019

As a renown expert in her field, Dr. Michele Eagan is the very best. I trust her with her medical knowledge, but more importantly her intuitive and artistic eye. As a professional actor, I need to maintain a certain look that will accentuate the positive under stage and screen lights. There are many physicians who are in this field, but Dr. Eagan eclipses then with her aesthetic eye. She is brilliant. She is intelligent, safe, an artist, and possesses a knowledge of how to enhance the very best of what you have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2018

The procedure I went to Dr. Eagan for is called Cool Sculpting and I had never had this done before as I tend not to choose alternative methods of changing my body outside nutrition and exercise. However, learning that it's non-evasive, has a high success rate and is just a matter of freezing the fat cells you are born with - made me more curious. Dr. Eagan was very informative, straight forward and comforting in that she has performed a multitude of these at her former practice and even on herself. As an active female exercising 5-6 times a week, it can be frustrating as a lean muscle mass individual to see little to no progress with back fat, love handles and the extra skin that spills over the bra. Nothing I did seemed to make much of a difference so Cool Sculpting peeked my interest. Hand down I would suggest this really for anyone wanting to see that difference in body shape they've been working so diligently to change. Within the two month period after the procedure - I could definitely see a difference and I like it. What made the whole experience more enjoyable and less anxiety ridden was the bed side manner, professionalism and care of Dr. Eagan. I'll now be listening and watching for other procedures, albeit non-evasive, and you can bet I'll turn to her for care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2018

UPDATE 4/3/2018 (with CoolSculpting): I just absolutely loved my previous experience with Dr. Eagan, that I've gone back to her for CoolSculpting on my love-handles and belly. After a couple of months, I'm in disbelief and incredibly happy with the results I'm seeing. My love-handles look more trimmed down and my stomach looks much flatter and smoother. She is seriously my go-to doctor for anything and everything now. I had my first cycle of CoolSculpting back in January. Previously, during the consultation appointment, Dr. Eagan informed me that each cycle would reduce fat on a targeted area by 20%-25%, so I decided to go with two cycles per area. My second cycle took place a month later in February. She also explained that there is no downtime and you can return to working/exercising right away. Even with CoolSculpting, you'll still need to continue eating healthy and be consistent with exercising. It's no miracle quick fix to losing weight, but more so to sculpt down trouble areas, with full results within 1-3 months. During the procedure, Dr. Eagan was extremely accommodating. It took only 35 minutes per area. She has two machines, so two areas can be treated at the same time. My love-handles and belly felt sore and swollen for a few days after, but that didn't stop me from continuing to exercise. At night I wore a compression band which definitely felt like it helped. After 5 days, the swollen areas subsided. And after 2 weeks, that's when I started seeing a difference. Each week after and up until now, I feel a noticeable reduction in the amount of fat in my love-handles and stomach (with a pinch test) and can visually see these areas smoothed out. I would highly recommend Dr. Eagan if you're looking into doing CoolSculpting. She is absolutely amazing, kind, and extremely knowledgeable, and the same goes for her staff, Loreena. ORIGINAL 9/12/2017 (with Masseter Muscle Reduction with Botox): Dr. Eagan is truly amazing. She's personable and knowledgeable. I've struggled with how wide my jawline looked and with clenching my teeth at night, and she recommended masseter reduction with Botox. I couldn't be happier with the results. After 3 months, I saw a significant difference in how slender my face started to look. A bonus is that I don't grind my teeth at night because the masseter muscles are relaxed. Would highly recommend Dr. Eagan. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2018

She's personable, knowledgable and passionate! I'm totally refreshed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2018

I have been seeing Dr. Michelle Eagan for Botox and filler for 2 years and I find her to be conscientious, caring and professional. She is a plastic surgeon who understands and strives for maintaining facial dimension. I have seen many unnatural results in other people. Dr. Eagan is careful to follow the natural plains of my face so that any work is undetectable. I feel Dr. Eagan has an eye that I can trust and will love the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2018

The procedure I went to Dr. Eagan for is called Cool Sculpting and I had never had this done before as I tend not to choose alternative methods of changing my body outside nutrition and exercise. However, learning that it's non-evasive, has a high success rate and is just a matter of freezing the fat cells you are born with - made me more curious. Dr. Eagan was very informative, straight forward and comforting in that she has performed a multitude of these at her former practice and even on herself. As an active female exercising 5-6 times a week, it can be frustrating as a lean muscle mass individual to see little to no progress with back fat, love handles and the extra skin that spills over the bra. Nothing I did seemed to make much of a difference so Cool Sculpting peeked my interest. Hand down I would suggest this really for anyone wanting to see that difference in body shape they've been working so diligently to change. Within the two month period after the procedure - I could definitely see a difference and I like it. What made the whole experience more enjoyable and less anxiety ridden was the bed side manner, professionalism and care of Dr. Eagan. I'll now be listening and watching for other procedures, albeit non-evasive, and you can bet I'll turn to her for care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2018

Natural, fresh, young! These are the comments I get from friends, family & colleagues after Dr. Eagan does a Botox procedure and filler around my jawline and mouth. She also took years off my neck using Botox. Dr. Eagan injected filler in my hands taking away the veiny, wrinkly appearance. She takes times and listens to my concerns and then confidently advises me how to achieve the best and most natural results. I finally have a doctor who is highly competent, aesthetically artistic and warm and personable. I highly recommend Dr. Michelle Eagan. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2018

UPDATE 4/3/2018 (with CoolSculpting): I just absolutely loved my previous experience with Dr. Eagan, that I've gone back to her for CoolSculpting on my love-handles and belly. After a couple of months, I'm in disbelief and incredibly happy with the results I'm seeing. My love-handles look more trimmed down and my stomach looks much flatter and smoother. She is seriously my go-to doctor for anything and everything now. I had my first cycle of CoolSculpting back in January. Previously, during the consultation appointment, Dr. Eagan informed me that each cycle would reduce fat on a targeted area by 20%-25%, so I decided to go with two cycles per area. My second cycle took place a month later in February. She also explained that there is no downtime and you can return to working/exercising right away. Even with CoolSculpting, you'll still need to continue eating healthy and be consistent with exercising. It's no miracle quick fix to losing weight, but more so to sculpt down trouble areas, with full results within 1-3 months. During the procedure, Dr. Eagan was extremely accommodating. It took only 35 minutes per area. She has two machines, so two areas can be treated at the same time. My love-handles and belly felt sore and swollen for a few days after, but that didn't stop me from continuing to exercise. At night I wore a compression band which definitely felt like it helped. After 5 days, the swollen areas subsided. And after 2 weeks, that's when I started seeing a difference. Each week after and up until now, I feel a noticeable reduction in the amount of fat in my love-handles and stomach (with a pinch test) and can visually see these areas smoothed out. I would highly recommend Dr. Eagan if you're looking into doing CoolSculpting. She is absolutely amazing, kind, and extremely knowledgeable, and the same goes for her staff, Loreena. ORIGINAL 9/12/2017 (with Masseter Muscle Reduction with Botox): Dr. Eagan is truly amazing. She's personable and knowledgeable. I've struggled with how wide my jawline looked and with clenching my teeth at night, and she recommended masseter reduction with Botox. I couldn't be happier with the results. After 3 months, I saw a significant difference in how slender my face started to look. A bonus is that I don't grind my teeth at night because the masseter muscles are relaxed. Would highly recommend Dr. Eagan. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2018

Dr. Michelle Eagan really is as good as it gets in my book... She's incredibly experienced, easy to talk to, caring, communicative, and generous with her time and knowledge. And most importantly, she takes all of her plastic surgery cases seriously and personally, whether it's a simple Botox injection for frown lines, or an emergency surgery for someone with a life-threatening skin infection, Dr. Eagan approaches each case with both her problem solving skills and her artistry. I have honestly never met an MD I liked or trusted more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2018

Dr Eagan is sweet and she did a great job, love my lips and she’s very gentle More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2018

I met with Dr. Eagan to explore options for mimimizing the signs of facial aging that I have been noticing for the last couple of years. I'm 39 and my crows feet and "worry wrinkle" have been bothering me every time I look in the mirror! Dr. Eagan recommended Xeomin injections around my eyes and on my forehead to solve the crows feet problem and, though I had not considered it before, Radiesse in my cheeks to bring some lift and youthfulness back into my face. Dr. Eagan was personable and kind and made me feel at ease from the start, just as the friend who referred me to her said she would. She explained how the procedure would happen and what I could expect. I was nervous as I'd never had facial injections before, but she was gentle and the procedure was quick. I could tell she knew what she was doing. Initially I was startled by the cheek swelling I experienced as a result of the Radiesse injections (Dr. Eagan told me this would happen) but after a couple of days the swelling went down and I now look years younger. I look fresh and rested every morning when I wake up thanks to the Xeomin. I am looking forward to my next treatments with Dr. Eagan - it is so fun to be out in the world and have strangers think I'm 29 instead of 39! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2017

Dr. Michelle Eagan is awesome! When getting my ThermiVa and Botox treatments done she provided wonderful care, she listens to your concerns, makes sure you understand the procedure, and makes you feel very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Dr. Michelle Eagan is awesome! When getting my ThermiVa and Botox treatments done she provided wonderful care, she listens to your concerns, makes sure you understand the procedure, and makes you feel very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Michelle did beautiful Botox on me several times and beautiful filler in my lips. She is very precise and her injections look very natural. I looked like a younger, more relaxed version of myself. I highly recommend her! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.